Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Glee: All Warblers Album Track Listing and Release Date

Sony announced today that Glee: The Music presents The Warblers will hit shelves April 19 and feature three songs fans have yet to hear: Keane’s “Somewhere Only We Know,” a live version of “What Kind of Fool” (performed at this year’s MusiCares Person of the Year gala in Los Angeles), and Rod Stewart’s “Do Ya Think I’m Sexy” (…yes). The latter two are pegged as album exclusives.

The full track listing for Glee: The Music presents The Warblers:
1. “Teenage Dream”
2. “Hey Soul Sister”
3. “Bills, Bills, Bills”
4. “Silly Love Songs”
5. “When I Get You Alone”
6. “Animal”
7. “Misery”
8. “Blackbird”
9. “Candles”
10. “Raise Your Glass”
11. “Somewhere Only We Know”
12. “What Kind Of Fool”
13. “Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?”